Daily Prompt: Erasure

You have the choice to erase one incident from your past, as though it never happened. What would you erase and why?

I lost my top of my middle finger πŸ˜› so when I put somebody a middle finger its looks stupid cause is smaller hah
My top goes off when I was on my first school camp what u have only 1 time when you here on the basic school,and it happened on the first day of school camp so after I cant do nothing more 😦 i cant do funny things full week

greets nicksen

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: Erasure

  1. Sorry that happened to you, but I think instead of being stupid it would be funny when you give somebody the middle finger. πŸ™‚ Just trying to put a little humor in the situation.

Leave a Reply

