Ticket please !

Falling down with the lift when we just passing the 10th floor.and hell no im now at Budapest metro where three police men stopped me and ask my ticket.seaching in my pocket and find one.But one police men says it’s not a good one.i told to read better and he just keep saying it’s not good.Wow they begin  to search my pockets to,and find all my money i remember it was much Hungarian forint Russian roebels Dutch euro and believe it or no there was also money from the game monopoly omg. They take my money and just leave ,Try to follow but can’t find them.This time i wake up, crazy dream 
 
Good morning folks !
 

 

Leave a Reply

