Springer & Wilkos

While im drinking my last coffee of today im watching Jerry springer,Haha
Its amazing  not more words for it,I checking the episodes of 2012 so kind of new ones
I also see from the episodes 10 years ago but it was al censored so i download the uncensored versions now ,have much to watch this week.People make so much dumb mistakes in their life,but i really enjoy this kind of talk shows.
And if u know steve wilkos the bald security guy ,He now also have his own show.The Steve Wilkos Show.

Do you like talk shows,Yes ? i like to hear what u folks like !

Greetings

One response to “Springer & Wilkos

  1. I remember watching Jerry Springer with mom. I always laughed my ass off.

    But no, I do not care much for talk shows. Unless people fight in it.

Leave a Reply

