Home town

Hello folks !

Its been a while,one week ago i write my latest post.

This times i start to reading books and other blogs to practise my writing.

Patience for the people who like my post  Sleep tight

Im writing a new chapter from this trip cause this only about thirty hours of my trip.

Patience !

But now im made some photographs of my home town gorinchem.

Hope you like it !

This photograph is from our  commercial harbor  especially for tourist or people who like to go on vacation with a boat

grachtolddutch

And this one is also from the same harbor but made from the bridge that leads straight to the centum.

ohja

Photograph of a lane view of our church I’m actually not so into churches but just wanna show you ours.

kerk

Last one of today ! I’m proud of this one So beautiful 🙂 Look for yourself

molen1

Yippie ka yee

3 responses to “Home town

Leave a Reply

